Leadership | Boys and Girls Club of Collier County

Leadership

Theresa J. Shaw
President and CEO
tshaw@bgccc.com
Skip Robinson
Vice President of Operations
Jaime Buitrago
Human Resource Director
jbuitrago@bgccc.com
Megan McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
mmccarthy@bgccc.com
Jerry McDonald
Chief Financial Officer
jmcdonald@bgccc.com
Beth Langevin
Executive Assistant
blangevin@bgccc.com

Staff Directory

Resource Development Staff

Jane Badger
Development Director
jbadger@bgccc.com
Audra DiNanno
Development Coordinator
 
Alisa Coccari
Events Director
Heidi Miller
Marketing Director 

Finance

Sandy Tripp
Assistant Controller
   

Program Staff

 
Pamela Edlund
Nichols Campus Unit Director
Evelyn Amador
Technology Director
eamador@bgccc.com
David Camp
Nichols Campus Program Director
Pamela Caruso
Volunteer Coordinator
 
Jennifer Levoy Miller
Fine Arts Coordinator
jmiller@bgccc.com
 
 
Dulce Marante
Administrative Assistant
Sandra Soto
Nichols Campus Family Services and Membership
Clarissa Sarsama
Site Coordinator
(Immokalee Middle)
csarsama@bgccc.com
Daryl Scopino
Data Coordinator
dscopino@bgccc.com
Cali Gutierrez
Family Services and Membership
Ron Strong
Athletic Director
rstrong@bgccc.com
Kayla Deany
Athletic Specialist
kdeany@bgccc.com
Stacy Kling
21st CCLC Coordinator
skling@bgccc.com
Danielle Viens-Payne
Nichols Campus Teen Coordinator
DViens-Payne@bgccc.com
Isrrael Peña 
Bolch Campus Teen Coordinator
ipena@bgccc.com
Julian Morgan
Bolch Campus Unit Director
jmorgan@bgccc.com
Juanita Martinez
Bolch Campus Program Director
jmartinez@bgccc.com
Olga Rodriguez
Bolch Campus Family Services and Membership Manager
orodriguez@bgccc.com
     

Culinary Staff

Geoff Novins
Culinary Director
Anastasios Banos
Culinary Assistant Director
tbanos@bgccc.com
Pamela Jones
Culinary Manager
pjones@bgccc.com
 

Facilities Staff

Deryl Patterson
Facilities Director
Adolfo Miguel Jr.
Bolch Campus Facility Manager
Marco Guevara
Custodian
Aldofo Miguel
Custodian
Blanca Ortega
Custodian
Delia Gomez
Custodian

Freddy Barrera
Facility Assistant