Leadership | Boys and Girls Club of Collier County
Theresa J. Shaw
President and CEO
tshaw@bgccc.com
Megan McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
Ronald McNeill, MPA
Chief Development Officer

Jerry McDonald
Chief Financial Officer
jmcdonald@bgccc.com

Jaime Buitrago, MSM
Human Resource Director
jbuitrago@bgccc.com

Beth Langevin
Executive Assistant
blangevin@bgccc.com

     

Staff Directory

Resource Development Staff

Jane Badger
Development Director
jbadger@bgccc.com
Audra DiNanno
Development Coordinator
 
Alisa Coccari
Events Director
Heidi Miller
Marketing Director 

Finance

Sandy Tripp
Assistant Controller
Joann Geuss
Finance Assistant
 

Program Staff

Skip Robinson
Vice President of Operations
Pamela Edlund
Unit Director
David Camp
Program Director
Evelyn Amador
Technology Director
Pamela Caruso
Director of Volunteer and Community Partnerships
Evelyn Amador
Technology Director
Ron Strong
Athletic Director
 
Athletic Specialist
 
Dulce Marante
Administrative Assistant Operations
Sandra Soto
Family Services and Membership Manager
Hilda Lopez
Family Services and Membership Coordinator

Danielle Viens-Payne
Teen Coordinator
dviens-payne@bgccc.com

Daryl Scopino
Data Coordinator
dscopino@bgccc.com

Stacy Kling
21st CCLC Coordinator
skling@bgccc.com

Isrrael Peña 
Bolch Campus Teen Coordinator
ipena@bgccc.com
Julian Morgan
Bolch Campus Unit Director
jmorgan@bgccc.com
Juanita Martinez
Bolch Campus Program Director
jmartinez@bgccc.com
Olga Rodriguez
Bolch Campus Family Services and Membership Manager
orodriguez@bgccc.com

Clarissa Sarsama
Site Coordinator - Immokalee Middle
csarsama@bgccc.com

   

Program Staff - Bolch Campus

 

 


Culinary Staff

Geoff Novins
Culinary Director
Anastasios Banos
Culinary Assistant Director
tbanos@bgccc.com
Pamela Jones
Culinary Manager
pjones@bgccc.com
 

Facilities Staff

Deryl Patterson
Facilities Director
Adolfo Miguel Jr.
Bolch Campus Facility Manager
Marco Guevara
Custodian
Aldofo Miguel
Custodian
Blanca Ortega
Custodian
Delia Gomez
Custodian

Freddy Barrera
Facility Assistant

Luis Gomez
Custodian

Gloria Sanchez
Custodian

 
Delia Gomez
Custodian