Leadership | Boys and Girls Club of Collier County

Megan McCarthy Beauvais, M.Ed.
President & Chief Executive Officer
mmccarthy@bgccc.com

Dena Liston
Chief Development Officer
dliston@bgccc.com

 

Jaime Buitrago, MS
Director of Human Resources
jbuitrago@bgccc.com

Beth Langevin
Executive Assistant
blangevin@bgccc.com

 

Staff Directory

Resource Development Staff

Development Director
TBD
Heidi Overman 
Marketing & Events Manager
hoverman@bgccc.com
Anna Eaves 
Development Database Specialist 

Accounting Staff 

Stephanie Weber 
Accountant

Program Staff

Skip Robinson
Vice President of Operations
 
 
 
Danielle Viens-Payne
High School Coordinator
dviens-payne@bgccc.com
Evelyn Amador
Middle School Coordinator
Laura Santin
Elementary Coordiantor
Brenda Arnold
Athletic Coordinator
barnold@bgccc.com
Brad Wilkerson
Athletic Specialist
Stacy Kling
21st CCLC Coordinator
skling@bgccc.com
Sandra Soto
Family Services and Membership Manager
Hilda Lopez
Family Services and Membership Coordinator

Dulce Marante
Administrative Assistant Operations
dmarante@bgccc.com

Daryl Scopino
Data Coordinator
dscopino@bgccc.com

Clarissa Sarsama
Site Coordinator - Immokalee Middle
csarsama@bgccc.com

 

Program Staff - Bolch Campus

Julian Morgan
Unit Director
jmorgan@bgccc.com
Juanita Martinez
Program Director
jmartinez@bgccc.com
Olga Rodriguez
Family Services and Membership Manager
orodriguez@bgccc.com
Fritzlene Jean 
Teen Coordinator
fjean@bgccc.com
 

 


Culinary Staff

Geoff Novins
Culinary Director
Anastasios Banos
Culinary Assistant Director
tbanos@bgccc.com
Larry Luizzi
Culinary Manager
lluizzi@bgccc.com
Pamela Jones
Culinary Coordinator
pjones@bgccc.com
Jeremy Nunez
Culinary Coordinator
jnunez@bgccc.com
 

Facilities Staff

Deryl Patterson
Facilities Director
Adolfo Miguel Jr.
Bolch Campus Facility Manager