Leadership | Boys and Girls Club of Collier County
Theresa J. Shaw
President and CEO
tshaw@bgccc.com
Megan McCarthy
Chief Operating Officer
Ronald McNeill, MPA
Chief Development Officer

Jaime Buitrago, MS
Human Resource Director
jbuitrago@bgccc.com

Beth Langevin
Executive Assistant
blangevin@bgccc.com

 

Staff Directory

Resource Development Staff

Jane Badger
Development Director
jbadger@bgccc.com
Heidi Miller
Marketing Manager 
   

Finance

Joann Geuss
Finance Assistant
   

Program Staff

Skip Robinson
Vice President of Operations
Pamela Edlund
Unit Director
 
Program Director
 
Evelyn Amador
Technology Director
Pamela Caruso
Director of Volunteer and Community Partnerships
Dulce Marante
Administrative Assistant Operations
 
Athletic Director
 
Brad Wilkerson
Athletic Specialist
fwilkerson@bgccc.com
Danielle Viens-Payne
Teen Coordinator
dviens-payne@bgccc.com
Sandra Soto
Family Services and Membership Manager
Hilda Lopez
Family Services and Membership Coordinator

Stacy Kling
21st CCLC Coordinator
skling@bgccc.com

Daryl Scopino
Data Coordinator
dscopino@bgccc.com

Clarissa Sarsama
Site Coordinator - Immokalee Middle
csarsama@bgccc.com

Isrrael Peña 
Bolch Campus Teen Coordinator
ipena@bgccc.com

Program Staff - Bolch Campus

Julian Morgan
Bolch Campus Unit Director
jmorgan@bgccc.com
Juanita Martinez
Bolch Campus Program Director
jmartinez@bgccc.com
Olga Rodriguez
Bolch Campus Family Services and Membership Manager
orodriguez@bgccc.com

 


Culinary Staff

Geoff Novins
Culinary Director
Anastasios Banos
Culinary Assistant Director
tbanos@bgccc.com
 
Larry Luizzi
Culinary Manager
lluizzi@bgccc.com
Pamela Jones
Culinary Coordinator
pjones@bgccc.com
Jeremy Nunez
Culinary Coordinator
jnunez@bgccc.com

Facilities Staff

Deryl Patterson
Facilities Director
Adolfo Miguel Jr.
Bolch Campus Facility Manager
Marco Guevara
Custodian
Aldofo Miguel
Custodian
Blanca Ortega
Custodian
Delia Gomez
Custodian

Luis Gomez
Custodian

Gloria Sanchez
Custodian