We would like to thank our Board of Directors for giving their time and their hearts to help make a difference in the lives of the children in Collier County.

Trustee Members

Susan Bass Bolch, Chair

Domenic Ferrante

Mary Pat Hussey

Joel K. Lipman, M.D.

Board Members

Alise G. Bartley, PhD

Sheree Druskin

Greg Faulkner

Flint Lane

Mary Osborn

Emma Osborne

Manuel Peña, M.D.

Audrey Pengelly

George Phillips

Joe Pignatano

Max Press

Ashley Smith

Charles E. Weinrich

Trustee Emeritus

Terrance Flynn

Jerry F. Nichols

Lea Cole Smith